2011 MLB All-Stars : National League


Now those chosen to represent the National League in the 2011 MLB All-Star Game.


1B – Prince Fielder – Milwaukee Brewers

2B – Rickie Weeks – Milwaukee Brewers

3B – Placido Polanco – Philadelphia Phillies

SS – Jose Reyes – New York Mets

OF – Ryan Braun – Milwaukee Brewers

OF – Lance Berkman – St. Louis Cardinals

OF – Matt Kemp – LA Dodgers

C – Brian McCann – Atlanta Braves


1B – Gaby Sanchez – Florida Marlins

1B – Joey Votto – Cincinnati Reds

2B – Brandon Phillips – Cincinnati Reds

3B – Chipper Jones – Atlanta Braves

SS – Starlin Castro – Chicago Cubs

SS – Troy Tulowitzki – Colorado Rockies

OF – Carlos Beltran – New York Mets

OF – Jay Bruce – Cincinnati Reds

OF – Matt Holliday – St. Louis Cardinals

OF – Hunter Pence – Houston Astros

OF – Justin Upton – Arizona Diamondbacks


RHP – Heath Bell – San Diego Padres

RHP – Matt Cain – San Francisco Giants

RHP – Tyler Clippard – Washington Nationals

RHP – Roy Halladay – Philadelphia Phillies

LHP – Cole Hamels – Philadelphia Phillies

RHP – Joel Hanrahan – Pittsburgh Pirates

RHP – Jair Jurrjens – Atlanta Braves

LHP – Clayton Kershaw – LA Dodgers

LHP – Cliff Lee – Philadelphia Phillies

RHP – Tim Lincecum – San Francisco Giants

LHP – Jonny Venters – Atlanta Braves

RHP – Ryan Vogelsong – San Francisco Giants

RHP – Brian Wilson – San Francisco Giants

Topics: Brandon Phillips, Brian McCann, Brian Wilson, Carlos Beltran, Chipper Jones, Clayton Kershaw, Cliff Lee, Cole Hamels, Gaby Sanchez, Heath Bell, Hunter Pence, Jair Jurrjens, Jay Bruce, Joel Hanrahan, Joey Votto, Jonny Venters, Jose Reyes, Justin Upton, Lance Berkman, Matt Cain, Matt Holliday, Matt Kemp, Placido Polanco, Prince Fielder, Rickie Weeks, Roy Halladay, Ryan Braun, Ryan Vogelsong, Starlin Castro, Tim Lincecum, Troy Tulowitzki, Tyler Clippard

Want more from Call to the Pen?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.